Recruitment Votes
244

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Page Counter
259,130
Web Traffic
Birthdays
ix'.Slowly
20 years old in 4 days
Dervae
19 years old 4th Nov
JR-ImagineScripter
19 years old 17th Nov
ix'tommy
22 years old 23rd Nov
WRWGANG
23 years old 27th Nov
Top Posters
oMG- Furious-FFounder
639 posts

Hazza1337
3 posts

.: oMG :. FosterCSGO Memb
2 posts

.: oMG :. JackCSGO Admin
2 posts

.: oMG :. HarryCSGO Memb
2 posts

=oMG= Fakey xCoD4 Memb
2 posts

.: oMG :. TobiasActualCSGO Memb
1 posts

=oMG= BoWtoMeCoD4 Memb
1 posts

turtlejack
1 posts

Psycho
1 posts

TeamSpeak 3 Server
<center><iframe src="http://cache.www.gametrac ... &width=180" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" width="180" height="438"></iframe></center>
Facebook
Google Plus
Battlefield 4 Stats
.: oMG :. FosterCSGO Memb
Score: 4,694,387 · K/D: 1.36

.: oMG :. HarryCSGO Memb
Score: 221,983 · K/D: 0.67

oMG- Furious-FFounder
Score: 151,063 · K/D: 0.79

Yungez
Score: 23,420 · K/D: 0.61

=oMG= Shack480CoD4 Memb
Score: 10,015 · K/D: 0.28

Can't join your server.
Forum » Chat Forums » Off - Topic
MortiisDonator
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Donator
Likes 94
26th Nov 2014

Hello,

since you've got new mod I can't play with you!
I got an error: "Needed to allocate at least 4095.7 MB to load images"
A guy from my clan said I have to go to options-texture settings and make everything Automatic, but it doesn't work. :/

Regards
Mowty


Joined: 18th Jun 2013
Rank: Founder
Likes 569
26th Nov 2014

Try using these settings:





I captured those settings from mine. I hope this will helps!
Let me know please


Signature Picture

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” ~ Mae West
“Ride or die, remember?” ~ Vin Diesel

MortiisDonator
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Donator
Likes 94
26th Nov 2014

Still can't... :/
Thanks for help anyway.


Joined: 6th Nov 2014
Rank: CS:GO Member
Likes 5
26th Nov 2014

You have to turn EVERYTHING on high. Not just those settings but everything else. It works for me so you might need to as well since I have the same problem.

-Buk
Joined: 6th Nov 2014
Rank: CS:GO Member
Likes 5
26th Nov 2014

ALSO, make sure you check your texture settings to extra. It helps.
Joined: 2nd Jul 2014
Rank: CoD4 Super Admin
Likes 180
26th Nov 2014

Thanks buk, I think this can help lots of people, can u show images of ur settings


Signature Picture

why am I so pro?

MortiisDonator
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Donator
Likes 94
26th Nov 2014

Thank you, I am gonna try it now.


MortiisDonator
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Donator
Likes 94
27th Nov 2014

Well, not working... I guess I should say good bye :/


Joined: 24th Jun 2014
Rank: --
Likes 8
28th Nov 2014

Good bye for what?


Signature Picture

http://steamsigmaker.de/n ... ew/Yuvalpre.png

GFX Designer - Making intros and PIctures

Joined: 18th Jun 2013
Rank: Founder
Likes 569
28th Nov 2014

By the way, did you try to delete "dr_omg" folder from "mods" and re-download? If no, I suggest you to do it but first back-up your "mpdata"

If this still won't work, I'd like to connect on your PC and try to solve the problem please


Signature Picture

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” ~ Mae West
“Ride or die, remember?” ~ Vin Diesel

MortiisDonator
Joined: 18th Feb 2014
Rank: Donator
Likes 94
29th Nov 2014

Same problem.


Joined: 2nd Jul 2014
Rank: CoD4 Super Admin
Likes 180
29th Nov 2014

im just say rip mortiss



Signature Picture

why am I so pro?

Joined: 3rd Jul 2014
Rank: --
Likes 72
30th Nov 2014

This is why I have been inactive


Signature Picture
Joined: 18th Jun 2013
Rank: Founder
Likes 569
30th Nov 2014

lol party.. do u have the same problem? Why haven't I heard about it? .... if it's possible I'd like to connect in your PC with teamviewer so that I'll try to solve the problem
Like (2) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” ~ Mae West
“Ride or die, remember?” ~ Vin Diesel

Joined: 2nd Jul 2014
Rank: CoD4 Super Admin
Likes 180
1st Dec 2014

Party uve been unactive for that reason, but that's not an excuse for not being active on forums
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

why am I so pro?

Joined: 2nd Jul 2014
Rank: CoD4 Super Admin
Likes 180
10th Dec 2014

I found it, just put ur settings to yes instead of no, all of em


Signature Picture

why am I so pro?

Last Edit: 10th Dec 2014 by Nickkiller
Joined: 18th Jun 2013
Rank: Founder
Likes 569
10th Dec 2014

Not all, just some. All you have to do is to change the settings and make them as mine in the screenshots I published (except Resolution etc)

Mortiis, you probably did something wrong cuz I've tried this on InesAranha's PC and it worked.


Signature Picture

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” ~ Mae West
“Ride or die, remember?” ~ Vin Diesel

Joined: 2nd Jul 2014
Rank: CoD4 Super Admin
Likes 180
10th Dec 2014

Yeah cause when I put em all to no, I cant join, when I put em to yes I can I just dont know which


Signature Picture

why am I so pro?

.: oMG :. NinJaCSGO Admin
Joined: 16th Nov 2014
Rank: CS:GO Admin
Likes 14
10th Dec 2014

Last Edit: 10th Dec 2014 by NinJa
Forum » Chat Forums » Off - Topic
Please login or register to reply.
Comments
.: oMG :. NinJaCSGO Admin http://cloud-4.steampower ... D38FE582ED144A23167/ and http://cloud-4.steampower ... 548D4BCAE8A3AB1EFA6/ i had the same problem. Im guessing the problem was something with specular map so ye.
10th Dec 2014
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
MrNoTeamDonator
€3.00 EUR
14th Sep 2014
BreidodDonator
€20.00 EUR
23rd Aug 2014
BreidodDonator
€6.00 EUR
31st Jul 2014
MortiisDonator
€3.00 EUR
26th Jul 2014
=oMG= Shack480CoD4 Memb
$5.00 CAD
20th Jul 2014
Next »
Recent Topics
I'm back. after 1 ye...
oMG- Furious-FFounder
10th Jun 2015 · Last



Callum - CS:GO Appli...
=oMG= NickkillerCoD4 Super
29th Mar 2015 · Last


Harry - CS:GO Applic...
oMG- Furious-FFounder
22nd Feb 2015 · Last

Cs go trading
=oMG= NickkillerCoD4 Super
17th Feb 2015 · Last

Harry - BF4 Applicat...
[oMG] LeXmArKBF4 Super
12th Feb 2015 · Last

christmas event
=oMG= NickkillerCoD4 Super
16th Jan 2015 · Last

3 Words Story
=oMG= NickkillerCoD4 Super
16th Jan 2015 · Last
Game Servers
<center><a href="http://www.gametracker.co ... 143.106:28019/" target="_blank"><img src="http://cache.www.gametrac ... 0000_0_0_0.png" border="0" width="180" height="182" alt=""/></a></center>
Twitter